The Landa Showroom, Inc.

(Suite 1001)
Shana Landa Regenhardt, Megan Lehr, Karla Maldonado, Doug Plamondon, Tracy Moroyoqui, Melissa Eagen
Phone 213.627.3797
Fax 213.627.3903
Email: s.landa@thelandashowroom.com
m.lehr@thelandashowroom.com
k.maldonado@thelandashowroom.com
d.plamondon@thelandashowroom.com
t.moroyoqui@thelandashowroom.com
m.eagen@thelandashowroom.com

Dear john denim (Casualwear, Denim/Jeans, Pants/Bottoms, Sweaters/Knitwear, T-Shirts, Tops) Denim, fashion bottoms, tops, blouses, sweaters. A casual line of denim and sportswear. 

Dear john tops

Aratta (Contemporary, Pants/Bottoms, Sportswear, Sweaters/Knitwear, Shirts T-Shirts, Vintage) Contemporary sportswear with the feel of a designer line with vintage touches.

Another Love - (Loungewear)

Wanderlux  (Contemporary, Sportswear) Women's clothing.