The Landa Showroom, Inc.

(Suite 1009)
Shana Landa, Megan Lehr, Jennifer Newshan, Tanya Negin, Taylor Mauer, Justin Madison, Karla Maldonado, Doug Plamondon
Phone 213.627.3797
Fax 213.627.3903
Email: s.landa@thelandashowroom.comm.lehr@thelandashowroom.com, j.newshan@thelandashowroom.com, t.negin@thelandashowroom.com, t.mauer@thelandashowroom.com, j.madison@thelandashowroom.com, k.maldonado@thelandashowroom.com, d.plamondon@thelandashowroom.com

Independent Sales Organization

 

Dear John Denim (Casualwear, Denim/Jeans, Pants/Bottoms, Sweaters/Knitwear, T-Shirts, Tops) Denim, fashion bottoms, tops, blouses, sweaters. A casual line of denim and sportswear. 

Aratta (Contemporary, Pants/Bottoms, Sportswear, Sweaters/Knitwear, Shirts T-Shirts, Vintage) Contemporary sportswear with the feel of a designer line with vintage touches.

Boho Jane - Contemporary sportswear of item tee's with mixed fabrications. Item jackets, tops, and dresses. 

Dear John Tops

Another Love

Wanderlux

Surkana (Contemporary, Eco-Friendly, Coats/Outerwear, Resortwear, Pants/Bottoms, Shirts, Skirts, Sweaters/Knitwear, Tops)  surkana.com  Surkana is an amazing line from Barcelona, Spain! The collections are an expression of optimism, color and freedom! Surkana practices social responsibilities and is environmentally friendly. A fresh resortwear with European vibes!

Black Tape (Contemporary, Pants/Bottoms, Skirts, Tops)  blacktape.ca  Contemporary, feminine line with amazing day to night pieces.