WBC Clothing

(Suite 1101)
Desi Green, America Braislin, Sandy Ramirez, Mallory Segrest, Karen Drotar, Ali Pimentel
Phone 213.629.2822
Fax 213.629.5686
Email:  desi@wbcshowroom.com
america@wbcshowroom.com
sandy@wbcshowroom.com
mallory@wbcshowroom.com
karen@wbcshowroom.com
ali@wbcshowroom.com
Website:  www.wbcshowroom.com

Bel Kazan (Contemporary, Dresses, Tops, Tunics, Pants/Bottoms, Sweaters/Knitwear, Sportswear) www.belkazan.com

Love Token  (Accessories, Coats/Outerwear, Contemporary, Fur, Leather, Sweaters/Knitwear, Tops)  www.lovetokenus.com

Analili (Contemporary, Dresses, Pants/Bottoms, Tops) www.analili.com

Atina Cristina (Activewear, Contemporary, Dresses, Pants/Bottoms, Tops) www.atinacristina.com

Brokedown Clothing (Casualwear, Contemporary, Made in USA, Shirts, T-Shirts)  brokedownclothing.com

Adrift (Contemporary, Dresses, Tops)

Bed Stu (Accessories, Footwear, Leather)  bedstu.com

J.A.K. (Contemporary, Tops, Tunics, Vintage)  thenuvintage.com

Gold + Stone  (Accessories)  shopgoldandstone.com

Stitch + Cloth (Contemporary, Sweaters/Knitwear, Tops) www.stitchandclothnyc.com

Fabrizio Gianni (Contemporary, Made in the USA, Pants/Bottoms) www.fabrizio-gianni.com

LA Made (Activewear, Contemporary, Dresses, Made in USA, Sweaters/Knitwear, Tops) www.lamadeclothing.com

The Nu Vintage (Contemporary, Made in the USA, Sweaters/Knitwear, Tops) www.thenuvintage.com