WBC Clothing

(Suite 1101)
Desi Green, Larry Balag, America Braislin, Monique Ramos, Sandy Ramirez, Mallory Segrest
Phone 213.629.2822
Fax 213.629.5686
Email:  desi@wbcshowroom.com, larry@wbcshowroom.com, america@wbcshowroom.com, mramos@wbcshowroom.com, sandy@wbcshowroom.com, mallory@wbcshowroom.com
Website:  wbcshowroom.com


Independent sales organization.


Level 99 (Contemporary, Denim/Jeans, Pants/Bottoms) www.level99usa.com

Bel Kazan (Contemporary, Dresses, Tops, Tunics, Pants/Bottoms, Sweaters/Knitwear, Sportswear) www.belkazan.com

Love Token  (Accessories, Coats/Outerwear, Contemporary, Fur, Leather, Sweaters/Knitwear, Tops)  www.lovetokenus.com

Analili

Atina Cristina

Brokedown Clothing (Casualwear, Contemporary, Made in USA, Shirts, T-Shirts)  brokedownclothing.com

Knitwit (Contemporary, Pants/Bottoms, Scarves, Sweaters/Knitwear) shopknitwit.com Knitwit sweaters are designed for today's fashionista who appreciates the cozy luxury of cashmere. 

Adrift (Contemporary, Dresses, Tops)

Bed Stu (Accessories, Footwear, Leather)  bedstu.com

Fresh and Free (Casualwear, Contemporary, Dresses, Pants/Bottoms, Resortwear, Tops)

J.A.K. (Contemporary, Tops, Tunics, Vintage)  thenuvintage.com

Gold + Stone  (Accessories)  shopgoldandstone.com