suite 1001

The Landa Showroom, Inc.

Shana Landa Regenhardt s.landa@thelandashowroom
Megan Lehr m.lehr@thelandashowroom.com
Karla Maldonado k.maldonado@thelandashowroom.com
Doug Plamondon d.plamondon@thelandashowroom.com
Tracy Moroyoqui t.moroyoqui@thelandashowroom.com
Melissa Eagen m.eagen@thelandashowroom.com

Phone 213.627.3797
Fax 213.627.3903


Aratta - Contemporary sportswear with the feel of a designer line with vintage touches.
(Contemporary, Pants/Bottoms, shirts, Sportswear, Sweaters/Knitwear,T-Shirts, Vintage)

Wanderlux - Women's clothing.
(Contemporary, Sportswear)