New Mart Showrooms

 

135 10eleven  213.627.1641    F/213.627.2619   
info@10eleven.com  www.10eleven.com

1108 5 Seasons Showroom  714.747.7134  F/714.752.5935
diane@5seasonsshowroom.com     www.5seasonsshowroom.com

701 34 Heritage 310.465.3441  F/213.896.0312  
nicole@34heritage.com    www.34heritage.com  

707 A La Mode Showroom 213.924.4443  
alamodeshowroom@aol.com    alamodeshowroom.wordpress.com

1008 A.J. Morgan Eyewear  800.635.9848  F/213.624.2456  
info@ajmorganeyewear.com    www.ajmorganoptics.com

508 Ashley Mason  949.887.0161  
michellemulleneaux@ashleymasonla.com   www.ashleymasonla.com

907 Barbara James Showroom 213.624.9021   F/213.624.1417 barbara@barbarajamesshowroom.com  

900 BB Dakota 213.488.9295   F/213.488.9533  
meghan.jenzen@bbdakota.com    www.bbdakota.com

711 Bernadette Mopera & Co.  323.332.6600  F/213.402.7459  
orders@bmcoshowroom.com    www.bmcshowroom.com

510 By Design  917.495.0071  
shah@bydesignllc.com

1006 Chan Luu  213.624.0856   F/213.624.1816  
chanluula@chanluu.com    www.chanluu.com 

509 Chantal Accessories, Inc. 213.622.5997  F/213.622.0755 monicag@chantalaccessories.com    www.chantal-accessories.com 

1007 Charlene K Jewelry  949.370.1130
TEONG@CHARLENEKJEWELRY.COM     www.charlenekjewelry.com 

1107 Chaser 213.817.7565   
melanie.zuckerman@chaserbrand.com   www.chaserbrand.com  

703 COHEN SHOWROOM 213.627.8851  F/213.627.8852
robin@cohenshowroom.com  

203 Complete Clothing  213.892.1188  F/213.892.1190   
denyse@completeclothing.com     www.willowclay.com

807 Corina Collections 213.553.9290  F/213.553.9291
showroom@corinacollections.com     www.corinacollections.com

1003 Crayola Sisters  310.245.7264  
2csisters@sbcglobal.net
    www.csisters.com 

613 Daniel Rainn 408.477.8103  F/213.627.4008  
btqsales@danielrainn.com    www.danielrainn.com

715 Dial M  213.627.9811   F/ 213.627.1357    
info@dialmla.com
    www.dialmla.com

1206 Dressed 2 Kill  312.543.5886  F/888.233.2438
d2kmike@aol.com

706 E. Victor Gabriel, Inc. 213.489.3232   F/213.747.3539  
ross4evg@aol.com    www.evictorgabriel.com

404 Echo 213.622.3240    F/213.622.3269  
lashowroom@echodesign.com     

1210 Eileen Fisher  213.689.6928 F/213.689.0401
vfisher@eileenfisher.com    www.eileenfisher.com

707 Emblem Showroom 310.420.0125  F/424.281.6883
emblem@emblemshowroom.com     www.emblemshowroom.com

509 Engel's Showroom  213.623.4124  
crystal@engelshowroom.com     www.engelshowroom.com

1011 FashionLink Creative Concepts   213.627.4066
salesassist@fashionlink.org     www.fashionlink.org

703 Fidelity Denim 323.559.2950    
kristen@fidelitydenim.com
    www.fidelitydenim.com

910 French Connection  213.489.2403  F/213.489.3008  
nicolep@frenchconnection-usa.com    www.frenchconnection.com

506 FSI  562.236.8588  
jenerra@fsi.la

412 G-Star RAW 213.628.3335   
spencer-brannon@g-star.com
  www.g-star.com

709 Hale Bob  213.683.1591  F/213.683.1308    
andrea@halebob.com    www.halebob.com

1201 Hammitt  818.657.9074  
ryan@hammitt.com     www.hammitt.com

604 Hard Tail  213.627.4666  F/213.627.4644  
cami@hardtailforever.com    www.hardtailforever.com

700 Hasson Costa/cultivate showroom 213.229.8700  F/213.229.8702  
info@hassoncosta.com    www.hassoncosta.com

1003 HEM Showroom 213.623.6655  F/213.623.5155  
howard@hemshowroom.com
 

607 Honey Punch 323.315.0134

200 Hudson Jeans   323-890-1800 ext. 2100    F/213.995.5551 sasha.weir@hudsonjeans.com  www.hudsonjeans.com  

1004 Jackie B Showroom  213.239.9109  F/213.239.9119  
jackie@jackiebshowroom.com

807 Janelle Moore Sales 818.469.8039  F/213.935.8088  
Janelle@jmooresales.com

905 Joe's Jeans  213.612.4330   F/213.612.4393  
tara.meyer@joesjeans.com    www.joesjeans.com

1000 Johnny Was  213.629.1717   /213.629.5118  
linda@johnnywas.com

602 Joken Style Showroom  323.972.1363  F/213.612.0083  
eme@jokenstyle.com    WWW.JOKENSTYLE.COM

511 Joseph Ribkoff  714.473.2517
bzoldan@ribkoff.com  www.josephribkoff.com

1005 Julie Walls Showroom  831.423.4908
juliewalls1@gmail.com     www.juliewalls.com 

1204 Karen Kane  213.623.6611  
joyce.christensen@karenkane.com    www.karenkane.com

704 KLA Showroom 213.622.7447  F/213.622.7448  
karen@klashowroom.com    www.klashowroom.com

408 Kut From The Kloth 213.627.2872  F/213.727.2873  
nkanizo@swatfame.com     www.swatfame.com

402 LA Blend 310.721.2296  F/562.997.3094  
susannahokeefe@msn.com
    www.lablend.com

904 La Rue Showroom  213.622.1514   F/213.622.1431
info@larueshowroom.com    www.larueshowroom.com

204 Lacoste  213.622.5235   
bfox@lacoste.com
    www.lacoste.com   

205 Lacoste Footwear 213.623.3430  F/213.623.3432   
lacosteshowroom@gmail.com
     www.lacoste.com

603 Lisa Lenchner Sales  661.312.1858
llenchnersales@gmail.com

402 Liverpool Jeans  213.236.0991   F/213.236.0995  
kristi@liverpooljeans.com     www.liverpooljeans.com

409 Lucky Brand 213.312.0011  F/213.312.0018  
kelly.pack@samaxinc.net     www.luckybrand.com

1203 Lynn Girard Showroom  213.625.3341  F/213.624.0128
lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com  

1207 M Group Showroom  213.896.0006   F/213.622.8884  
brett@mgroupshowroom.com

401 Marcus Lemonis Group   949.293.7220 
travis.lubinsky@gmail.com     www.mlfashiongroup.com

701 Mavi Jeans  213.896.9276  F/213.896.0312   
laura.herrera@mavi.com    www.mavi.com

1005 Mary Minser Sales 213.627.4884  F/213.627.4885  
mminser@msn.com

406 Michael Bush LA-APPAREL 213.689.9150  F/213.614.0925   
michaelbush1@att.net     www.mbapparel.net  

1100 Miss Me 213.623.2750  F/213.623.3842    
la@missme.com      www.missme.com

601 Mod-O-Doc  213.236.0983 F/213.236.0984
alanna@mododoc.com     www.mododoc.com

705 Mother  213.489.2391  F/213.489.2394
mother@motherdenim.com     www.motherdenim.com

921 MPM Models  951.458.0076
mspenny@mpmmodels.com

609 MYSTREE  213.622.3553  F/213.623.6415   
wexlersales@sbcglobal.net    www.mystree.com

810 New Designers Space 213.572.6377
bob@newdesignersspace.com    www.newdesignersspace.com

1111 Nice Kicks  310.560.6327    
laceyf@shoepalace.com    www.nicekicks.com

901 Niche Showroom 213.955.8088    F/213.955.8009    
suzie@nichela.com    www.nichela.com

505 Nicole Miller Denim 213.895.7333  
skashyap@alphagarment.com

209 Paige  213.623.2766    F/213.488.9129  
hillarya@paigeusa.com     www.paige.com

1103 Rande Cohen Showroom 213.489.3044  F/213.683.0477   
rande@randecohen.com

1002 Representing Showroom  213.623.4481  F/213.623.2071   representingshowroom@gmail.com    

500 Robert Graham collections 213.623.3526 f/213.623.9408
DAYNE@ROBERTGRAHAM.US    WWW.ROBERTGRAHAM.US        

802 Salt & Pepper Sales  213.892.0722  F/213.627.8734  
saltandpepperapparel@msn.com    www.saltandpeppersales.com

906 s.a.m. Showroom  213.489.5265  F/213.489.5266  
sharyn@samshowroom.com    www.samshowroom.com

201 Sanctuary Clothing 213.489.0608  F/213.489.0600   
alexandria@sanctuaryclothing.com     www.sanctuaryclothing.com

1205 Showroom 1205  818.336.3271
jeff@showroom1205la.com

708 showroom SHIFT 213.489.4960  F/213.624.0650  
sales@showroomshift.com  

600 ShowroomFive21  213.438.0521  F/213.438.0522  
vishaka@showroomfive21.com    www.showroomfive21.com

1010 Stacy Keyes Showroom 213.488.9990  F/213.488.0121  
stacy@skshowroom.com  

702 Strut LA   562.824.9069    
tricia@strutla.com    www.strutla.com

909 Sue Goodman Showroom  213.629.2493  F/213.629.2494  
SUE@suegshowroom.com    www.suegshowroom.com

1001 The Landa Showroom, Inc.  213.627.3797  F/213.627.3903
s.landa@thelandashowroom.com

406 the M showroom  213.688.5033  F/213.688.5035    
themshowroom@hotmail.com
     www.themshowroom.com

921 the residency.   213.488.0070  F/213.488.0020
renee@theresidencyshowroom.com     www.theresidencyshowroom.com

1106 The Village Showroom 213.327.0010   
tina@thevillageshowroom.com  

1110 Three Dots 213.627.0299   F/213.627.0499    
dianap@threedots.com    www.threedots.com

1208 Tommy Bahama  206.818.2668  
sheri.randazzo@tommybahama.com    www.tommybahama.com

407 Topson Downs  310.558.0300 ext 224   
lauramoreno@topsondowns.com     www.topsondowns.com

803 Trend Request Inc. 213.622.8886  F/562.433.4299  
david@trendrequest.com  

601 True Grit 213.489.7723  F/213.489.7841    
dgavin@truegrit.com   www.truegrit.com 

501 UGG Showroom  213.634.0909    
ugglashowroom@gmail.com    WWW.UGGAUSTRALIA.COM

502 UGG Showroom  213.634.0909    
ugglashowroom@gmail.com    WWW.UGGAUSTRALIA.COM

800 Valerie Hambas Showroom 213.622.7770  F/213.622.1248    
valerie@valeriehambas.com    www.valeriehambas.com 

403 Velvet Heart 213.689.5050  F/213.689.3133  
sales@velvetheart.com
    www.velvetheart.com    

1200 Vonderheide Showroom 213.488.9334   F/213.489.4893 kathleen@thevonderheideshowroom.com

1101 WBC Clothing 213.629.2822  F/213.629.5686  
desi@wbcshowroom.com    www.wbcshowroom.com

505 Westside Sales 949.678.8888  
requestjeans@att.net

1211 XCVI  213.627.8493  F/213.749.2663  
Matthew@xcvi.com    www.xcvi.com

1002 Yogini Garmento  323.333.9703  F/760.231.6243
brandy@yoginigarmento.com

1104 Z Supply  949.825.7247   
Kyrie@zsupplyllc.com    www.zsupplyllc.com

1205 Zzan USA  818.705.4457  F/818.705.0470  
sales@zzanusa.com